Corporate Directory

Ted Nakatsuka

Chairman

tnakatsuka@hrparts.com

Aaron Lian

President/CEO

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2224

aaronl@hrparts.com

Tom Hochulski

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2241

thochulski@hrparts.com

John Gaulin

General Manager

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2229

jgaulin@hrparts.com

Jay Holmberg

Director of Operations West & New Products

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2305

jholmberg@hrparts.com

Loretto Thompson

Director of Sales & Marketing

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2238

lthompson@hrparts.com

Craig Klausen

Digital Marketing Manager

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2228

cklausen@hrparts.com


Purchasing Management

Patrick Kelly

Equipment Manager

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2243

pkelly@hrparts.com

Jimmy Neira

Product Manager

Phone: (800) 828-8909 ext. 2304

jneira@hrparts.com


Business Development

Rodney Blackmon

Business Development Manager - TX & FL

Phone: (800) 333-0650

rblackmon@hrparts.com

Brian Corbett

Business Development Manager - Northest US

Phone: (800) 333-0650

bcorbett@hrparts.com

Robert Keim

Business Development Manager - Western US

Phone: (800) 828-8909

rkeim@hrparts.com

Ronnie Ratliff

Business Development Manager - GA & SC

Direct: (716) 480-6650

rratliff@hrparts.com

Andrew Roden

Business Development Manager - Northwest US & Western Canada

Phone: (877) 453-0094

aroden@hrparts.com

Clifford Smith

Business Development Manager - Eastern Canada

Phone: (800) 333-0650

csmith@hrparts.com

Karl McKinnie

Business Development Coordinator

Phone: (800) 333-0650

kmckinnie@hrparts.com


Parts Sales

Buffalo, NY

Tom Czora

Inside Sales Manager

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2239

Direct: (716) 218-4939

tczora@hrparts.com

Tim Desiderio

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2237

Direct: (716) 218-4937

tdesiderio@hrparts.com

Tony Falker

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2232

Direct: (716) 218-4932

tfalker@hrparts.com

Monica Gardner

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2226

Direct: (800) 403-1622

mgardner@hrparts.com

Tim Henderson

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2262

Direct: (716) 218-4962

thenderson@hrparts.com

Greg Kuter

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 333-0650

Direct: (716) 891-4311

gkuter@hrparts.com

Mary Lowe

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 333-0650

Direct: (716) 891-4311

mlowe@hrparts.com

Jerry Panella

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2230

Direct: (716) 218-4930

jpanella@hrparts.com

Jim Tedesco

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2227

Direct: (716) 218-4927

jtedesco@hrparts.com

Bob Wittmann

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2231

Direct: (716) 218-4931

bwittmann@hrparts.com

Lawrenceville, GA

Chris Sause

Branch Operations Manager

Phone: (877) 458-9526 ext. 2404

csause@hrparts.com

Riverside, CA

Danny Graham

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 828-8909 ext. 2307

Direct: (716) 218-4907

dgraham@hrparts.com

Loren Nuckolls

Parts Specialist

Phone: (800) 828-8909 ext. 2308

Direct: (716) 218-4908

lnuckolls@hrparts.com

Edmonton, AB

Dave Elmquist

Branch Operations Manager

Phone: (877) 453-0094 ext. 2327

delmquist@hrparts.com

Brian Krywulak

Parts Specialist

Phone: (877) 453-0094 ext. 2297

Direct: (716) 218-4997

bkrywulak@hrparts.com