PH: (800) 333-0650
Dealer Login

Contact Us

Email Sign-up Information Request

Locations

H&R East - Buffalo, New York (Headquarters)

 

20 Milburn Street
Buffalo, NY 14212

716-891-4311 (local)
800-333-0650 (toll free)
716-891-4346 (fax)

H&R West - Riverside, California

 

5924 Fremont Street
Riverside, CA 92504

951-689-2921 (local)
800-828-8909 (toll free)
951-689-5538 (fax)

H&R South East - Lawrenceville, Georgia

255 Equipment Court
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

770-822-1003 (local)
877-458-9526 (toll free)
770-822-1880 (fax)

H&R North - Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

20506 107th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5S 1X1

780-452-2009 (local)
877-453-0094 (toll free)
780-577-7549 (fax)

Team Members

Ted Nakatsuka
Chairman

Larry Mohr
President/CEO
lmohr@hrparts.com

Aaron Lian
COO
aaronl@hrparts.com

Tom Hochulski
Controller
thochulski@hrparts.com

John Gaulin
General Manager
jgaulin@hrparts.com

David Sorci
Classic Parts Director
dsorci@hrparts.com

Jay Holmberg
New Parts Director
jholmberg@hrparts.com

Craig Klausen
Marketing Manager
cklausen@hrparts.com

Purchasing Manager

Patrick Kelly
Construction Equipment
Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2243
Direct: (716) 218-4943
pkelly@hrparts.com

Business Development Managers

Matt Johnson
Northeast US Business
Development Manager
mjohnson@hrparts.com

Ronnie Ratliff
Southern US Business
Development Manager
rratliff@hrparts.com

Robert Keim
Western US Business 
Development Manager
rkeim@hrparts.com
David Elmquist
Western Canada Business 
Development Manager
rkeim@hrparts.com
Classic Parts Division Sales Department
Buffalo, NY

Jessica Cottrell
Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2247
Direct: (716) 218-4947
jcottrell@hrparts.com

Tim Desiderio
Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2237
Direct: (716) 218-4937
tdesiderio@hrparts.com

Tony Falker 
Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2232
Direct: (716) 218-4932
tfalker@hrparts.com

Monica Gardner
Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 403-1622
Fax: (716) 891-4346
mgardner@hrparts.com

Erik Hansen 
Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2242
Direct: (716) 218-4942
ehansen@hrparts.com

Karl McKinnie 
Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 333-0650

Jerry Panella 
Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2230
Direct: (716) 218-4930
jpanella@hrparts.com

Jim Tedesco 
Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2227
Direct: (716) 218-4927
jtedesco@hrparts.com

Bob Wittmann 
Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 333-0650 ext. 2231
Direct: (716) 218-4931
bwittmann@hrparts.com

Lawrenceville, GA

Ronnie Ratliff
Branch Manager
Phone: (877) 458-9526
rratliff@hrparts.com

Chris Sause
Parts Specialist/Outside Sales
Phone: (877) 458-9526
Direct: (716) 218-4904
csause@hrparts.com

 

Edmonton, AB

David Elmquist
Branch Manager
Phone: (877) 453-0094
Direct: (716) 218-4927
delmquist@hrparts.com

Brian Krywulak
Parts Specialist
Phone: (877) 453-0094
Direct: (716) 218-4997
bkrywulak@hrparts.com

New Parts Division Sales Department
Riverside, CA

Jay Holmberg
Branch Manager
Phone: (800) 828-8909
Direct: (716) 218-4905
jholmberg@hrparts.com

Cynthia Beltran
Office Manager
Phone: (800) 828-8909
cbeltran@hrparts.com

Danny Graham
New Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 828-8909
Fax: (716) 891-4907
dgraham@hrparts.com

Robert Keim
New Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 828-8909
Fax: (716) 891-2306
rkeim@hrparts.com

Loren Nuckolls
New Parts Specialist
Phone: (800) 828-8909
Direct: (716) 218-4908
lnuckolls@hrparts.com